Sewing

Another Coco Dress :)

I fancied a quick make this week, so I made myself another Tilly and the Buttons Coco Dress out of this awesome owlie fabric that I bought a while ago from Fabric Land. Sadly they don’t have it anymore though.

I cut a size 2 this time, as I always have to take the size 3 in so much to get the kind of fit I’m happy with and it fits perfectly 😊 The only alteration I made was to reshape the skirt part slightly, as the material is too soft to hold the Coco shape.

I love it!! 😊

My Coco dress in awesome Owlie print material

2 thoughts on “Another Coco Dress :)”

Leave a Reply

